Past Board

Officer Board 2016-2017

  Name Position Email
Marisela Miramontes President mmiramontes.ucdavis.edu
Amber Pulido Vice President ampulido@ucdavis.edu
  Jasmine Lopez Gutierrez Treasurer jlopezgutierrez@ucdavis.edu
  Alexandria Rodriguez Secretary avrodriguez@ucdavis.edu
Adrian Rodriguez Communications arcrodriguez@ucdavis.edu
Abraham Arellano Special Events abarellano@ucdavis.edu
Graciela Fabian Outreach gfabian@ucdavis.edu
Eduardo Ortiz University Liaison esortiz@ucdavis.edu
Emmanuel Andrade Academic Chair emlandrade@ucdavis.edu
  Stephanie Ortega Historian seortega@ucdavis.edu

Officer Board 2015-2016

  Name Position Email
Daniela Garcia President dmgarcia@ucdavis.edu
Rosa Morales Vice President remorales@ucdavis.edu
  Marvin Perez Treasurer moperez@ucdavis.edu
  Marisela Miramontes Secretary mmiramontes.ucdavis.edu
Jacqueline Buenrostro Communications jbuenrostro@ucdavis.edu
Gladys Ferrero Special Events gferrero@ucdavis.edu
Jesus Aguirre Outreach jag@ucdavis.edu
Jasmine Lopez Gutierrez Internal Liaison jlopezgutierrez@ucdavis.edu
Alexandria Rodriguez External Liaison avrodriguez@ucdavis.edu
  Jose Andrade Historian jfandrade@ucdavis.edu

10/10 i would do it again..wait… I am doing it again…” – Jackie Buenrostro
“Omg i love caless. my name is dani, and I won Gammas Angel 2k15” – Daniela Garcia
“♥” – Rosa Morales

 

 


Caless Officer Board 2014-2015

  Name Position Email
 IMG_0710 Everardo Olide President Eolide@ucdavis.edu
 IMG_0702 Esteban Almazan Vice President elalmazan@ucdavis.edu
 IMG_0711 Rosa Morales Outreach remorales@ucdavis.edu
 IMG_0701 Marisela Miramontes Secretary mmiramontes@ucdavis.edu
 IMG_0697 Daniela Garcia Communications dmgarcia@ucdavis.edu
 IMG_0690 Marvin Perez Special Events moperez@ucdavis.edu
 IMG_0694 Jacqueline Buenrostro Internal Liaison jbuenrostro@ucdavis.edu
 Person_NoPhotoAvailable Eliseo Campos External Liaison elicampos@ucdavis.edu

2012-2014 Officers

Comments are closed.